Today I added a new chart to the Tree Charts page.  This chart includes the children and grandchildren of Anthony & Nicolina Bongiovanni. The chart was inspired by the tree charts on the Ancestry website.

I decided to make my own charts because Ancestry is planning to update their website later this year and from what I’ve been told, the classic sight will no longer be available. And since I’m not fond of the new feature, I’m trying to put my own charts together.

Even though I may not use the Ancestry site much after the changeover, I can still access it and so can any of you who have been sent invitations.  If you have not been invited, are a family member, and would like to be able to access the family tree on Ancestry, please contact me and give me your email address and I will send you an invitation. You can reach me through my Facebook page.

